Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Yuliya 29 years old Ukraine Kiev

Yuliya 29 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Kiev

Age: 29 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 11 photo(6 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Yuliya

  • Looking for: Male (30-65+ years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kiev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (6 private pictures)
No information
My details

Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: I am looking for a real man with intelligent mind, warm heart and love to life. It will be great if you are reliable, honest, kind, humorous, romantic and upbeat.

About me: I possess a very easy-going and friendly character. I am cheerful, tolerant, genuine and romantic. There is a fountain of energy and positive emotions in me. I am the one who is constantly developing and learning. I am absolutely family-oriented. I enjoy every moment of my life. Life is wonderful. My life consists of happiness, kindness, honesty and love.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love travelling, learning new cultures, different people and interesting cooking recipes. I am in love with sports – gym, jogging, tennis, buggy riding, scooter, swimming. I enjoy also relaxing on the beach or in a beautiful field of flowers. I have two cardinally different hobbies as well – aviation and fashion:-)

Job: English teacher