USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Irina 25 years old Ukraine Melitopol

Irina 25 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Irina

Ukraine, Melitopol

Age: 25 years old

Star sign: Leo

Photo Album: 17 photo(12 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Do you think I look seksi today?)

Personal Information
  • Name: Irina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol

  • Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (12 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: in men i like temperament and charisma.i thin k that real man can act rather than say, and keep his word. for such a man i am ready to be in the kitchen earlt morning and cook my best dish - french chiken.

About me: i am studying agriculture. apart from studying i am interested in travelling, learning history of different countries, foreign languages and psychology.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: you can find common language with my mom.

My goals for the future: to become a good specialist and create a strong family with the one who will accept my love and love me:).

My travel destinations (past or future): france, spain and portugal are the countries i want to visit

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future:)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i have many, that is why you can ask and i will tell you:)

My favorite food: sweets

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i collect herbary;)

Talking about sports: i go in for sport:)

The five things I can't live without: communication, coffee in the morning, chocolates before sleep, my parents, and you

You should message me if: you can touch your nose with your finger:)

Job: Student